Name Email Position
Dr. Christine Moloney Email Superintendent
Trisha Smith Email Assistant Superintendent
Heather Pinkerton Email Chief Financial Officer
Debby Gregory Email Executive Director of Human Resources
Derek McMillion Email Facilities Supervisor
Brian Adams Email Mental Health Intervention Specialist
Katie Howell Email Executive Director of Student Support
Julie McLeod Email Business Office/Payroll Technician
Valerie Evans Email Human Resources Specialist
Gayle Meister Email Administrative Assistant
Daniel Bryant Email Director of Technology
Teresa Madrid Email District Accountant
Gladis Mendez Email Business and Operations Specialist
Travis Warren Email Director of Operations
Kathy Maslowski Email Director of Payroll
Kathy Kelly Email Accounts Payable Technician
Robert Lucas Email TOSA – Staff Development
Tara Phillips Email District Office Receptionist/Secretary
Todd Thornburg Email Security and Safety Officer
Troy Thornburg Email Security and  Safety Officer
Rick Goble Email Executive Director of Student Achievement
Janis Dobyns Email District Electronic Data Systems Coordinator/Administrative Support Secretary
Carrina Stanton Email Public Information Officer
DeeDee Judd Email Cornerstone Education Coordinator
Cecilia Jimenez Email Cornerstone Family Engagement Coordinator
Becky Moon Email SAI Specialist